You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ElsaGate Victory, 4289 Sealed Indictments, North Korea & Prince Harry’s White Genocide is BS.

in #elsagate7 years ago

Thank you for being a part of the community that cared enough to speak out and expose Elsa gate! I'm a mom of twins and have been aware of the Elsa gate videos for about the last year. I had to delete YouTube from our roku because they were showing up whenever we searched for anything my kids liked to watch. It was too much for me to filter out! I told my kids the channel was broken and when it was fixed we'd watch again. Thank you for the update. My kids really learned alot from blippi on there and they miss watching him. Maybe today we can try again. 😊

Sort:  

Hey thanks so much for the comment! I am glad to hear that a fellow parent saw some benefits from this news. Yeah it is very difficult to filter out when there is so much to block. I am glad YouTube was forced by their advertisers to do the right thing finally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48