You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frozen Elsa, Fun Time Spiderman, YouTube BS exposed! #ElsaGate, Super Heros in Real Life

in #elsagate7 years ago

I am so disgusted by this and not having young kids myself, I am shielding my psyche. I got rid of tv about 20 years ago and stay away from major media as best I can.

I'm dropping the info into fb groups where I know parents hang out as I can, but I seriously cannot look myself in self-protection. The pedo stuff coming out is the same for me. I keep up, but don't look at it as best I can. No one needs to see such depravity.

I have not been around a lot of kids and young teens lately since my son is 25 now. But I have been around three little girls in three different places. All three were about 6 or 7 years old and glued to the ipad and I mean glued. You cannot get them out if it.

This was before I knew about the pedo stuff and I never looked at the screens (their little heads were right next the screen anyway). But the sound alone was obnoxious as could be - whiny, shrill, demanding. I think this is mind control and the parents will not know what hit them. The teen years are going to be hell for all.

Please keep trying to get the word out. Much respect, and I'm glad to see you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56