You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep an eye on your up votes power

Thank you, I am very new myself and have only just learnt about the value. What my understanding ,it is to do with balance and yes if their upvote is worth that then yes that amount is added, but you don't get the full total as its shared with upvoters. depends on how long after your first upvote is to the % you get. I hope that helps

Sort:  

Yes, thanks. It does help. Thanks so much.

I'm glad I found this platform and I hope our voting value's go up quickly. :)

Here is another fun thing I found. It's a free site that let's you earn free bitcoin. I looked at the reviews first and people had good things to say about it. Hope it helps you too then. :)
Of course, look up the reviews for yourself first too. Here is the site: https://freebitco.in

Glad it help, I have looked at he site you shared. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45