You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon Musk: The Unedited, Uncensored Version of My Rolling Stone Cover Story

in #elonmusk6 years ago (edited)

Nice to see you're not done with Steemit, Neil!

I think the unedited stories are a great use of your blog. I plan on giving this a read later tonight when I fly home for the holidays.

Merry Christmas.

Sort:  

Hey Wade, let me know your thoughts. It's definitely a plane read.

Hey Neil this is Max, Im one of your fans also a fellow PUA. Interesting to find you on here and great read, you are truly a one of a kind writer. Hope you are doing well. You and mystery, have really helps me in alot of respects, including business and of course other things. Its late here in Miami, off to bed!

Sorry for the late reply, Neil.

During the first SteemFest you did an interview, and you were asked about your overall feeling toward Steemit. You said, "I can probably find better articles elsewhere, but I can't find a better community elsewhere."

Content like this, in my opinion, makes the first half of your quote incorrect. Throughout your career you've managed to humanize several iconic and mysterious individuals. This full, uncensored version of your time with Elon is one of the best things I've read in a long time. And not just on Steemit: anywhere.

Thanks for bringing quality writing to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98