You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon Musk: The Unedited, Uncensored Version of My Rolling Stone Cover Story

in #elonmusk7 years ago

@neilstrauss , if you know Elon Musk, then introduce @scipio to him. I talk to @scipio at Discord chat, and I genuinely think the man is a genius. I really do. @scipio is extremely smart, kind, a good person, an engineer and a strategist himself. And he has ideas, technically so advanced, I'm sure Musk WANTS to meet @scipio. Just read his article How-to solve SPAM and Democratize Steem: Introducing UserAuthority to get an idea what Scipio can do. He published that after 3 weeks on Steemit. He's only here since 60 days, like I am myself.

Sort:  

@umais, this is the coolest compliment somebody ever gave me. Thank you.
It would actually be a dream come true for me, if I could ever talk to, let alone work with Elon Musk...

Merry Christmas

You deserve this and I hope you can make it

Cheers!

It would be a great idea indeed, please try to arrange a meeting :)

So when is the meeting happening?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42