You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon Musk: The Unedited, Uncensored Version of My Rolling Stone Cover Story

in #elonmusk6 years ago

Musk is a fraud, he is to high tech what Russia is to international politics. Rather than ushering in the era of the electric car, he is preventing the electric car from coming into being. I built an electrical car in my garage for under $1000, are you trying to tell me this clown can't do it with all the money in the world for under 50K. Get out of here.. don't get me started on fake X

Sort:  

It is all about marketing and selling hot air to idiots ;-)

I highly disagree, even if he were a fraud (which I'm unsure how you came to that conclusion) He is still ushering in a new era of change agents that this world has never seen before. I get critical of people who challenge my Alpha status too ;)

oh, you dont just disagree, you "highly" disagree. The alpha thing seems to be a common meme, everyone who doesn't agree with the party line is a "shook beta". Whatever man, respect is earned and I dont think this guys deserves a tenth of the adulation he gets

Well I disagree, still. ;)

The hero worship of this Freemasonic fraud is downright sickening. Good to know there are people like you out there who don't fall for this fake space bullshit, and fancy electric cars that can only be produced with large government subsidies.

I love how everyone gets their feelings hurt because revolutions require governments to get involved, name a piece of technology that wasn't subsidized by the government to produce. It's a ridiculous argument, when innovation and defense go hand in hand.

but nope, the earth is flat, we never landed on the moon and Bush did 9/11...

Money is not magical. You still need people to think and consider stuff. Clearly Musk has higher intelligence since he has started billion dollar companies. Would love to see your $1000 car from your garage. Maybe you don't know about this but it takes money for research that's why the cars are priced higher than just 50K.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50