2024-10-05

in #elonmuskyesterday

Elon Musk with Trump in PA. Trump went back to where he got shot, he brought with him Elon Musk who said please urge everyone you know and don't know to register to vote and then make sure they follow through and actually vote or else; and Elon closed with fight fight fight, vote vote vote. If Sauron is a shape shifter, then why not shape shift your finger into a ring, cut it off, there is your ring. Grow a new finger like a goddamn star fish you half god freak.


Elon Musk with Trump in PA. Videos: Star Fish Sauron, Lord of The Rings: Rings of Power, Season 2 Spoiler Review. Lord of The Rings, why not grow it back, Rings of Power. My JoeyArnold7 YouTube Channel Appeal 2024. Watched: Jordan Peterson - 10 Disruptive Truths | Vivek Ramaswamy. Rings of Power 206-208. Jordan Peterson - 10 Disruptive Truths | Vivek Ramaswamy. Rings of Power 206-208. End Times Productions - PREPARE FOR THE FINAL PLAN (2024-2025). RSBN - LIVE REPLAY: President Trump with Elon Musk Returns for a Historic Rally in Butler, Pennsylvania


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT
[email protected] YouTube Channel Appeal 2024




Screenshot at 2024-10-06 00-04-25 Trump Elon Musk.png
Trump with Elon Musk


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-10-05 - Saturday | Published in October of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Discord Screenshot at 2024-09-01 00-04-34.png
Join My Discord Server
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




If Sauron is a shape shifter
Then why can't he just shape shift his god damn finger into a ring
Pull it off, then he'd have a ring
And he wouldn't have to make that other dude make the rings
And then he could grow back a new finger like a god damn star fish and start the process all over again
He could have jumped off that cliff and got that ring from the elf girl
I love Lord of the Rings and Amazon's Rings of Power is intriguing
But sometimes I just don't know what the rules are
I don't know what the limitations are
The dwarf king jumps right into the belly of the beast under the mountain
Who do you think you are, Jonah and the whale
Similar thing happened with that hot queen woman and a sea monster

02:30 PM
Lord of The Rings, why not grow it back, Rings of Power

If Sauron is a shape shifter, why can't he just make the rings out of his body and then grow it back like a god damn star fish

05:23 PM
My JoeyArnold7 YouTube Channel Appeal 2024

Wasn't told why my JoeyArnold7 YouTube channel was banned in 2022
2024-10-05 - Saturday - 04:55 PM PDT - LMS JA
YouTube gave me 3 emails within the same minute
First email said I was banned
Second email said just kidding
Third email said nah you're banned dude
I received these three emails from YouTube at 05:28 AM PDT, Tuesday, the 18th day of October of 2022 meaning 2022-10-18
This was email number 2 of 3 which said that channel was not in violation even as the other two emails said I was
YouTube did finally restore my JoeyArnoldVN channel, that only took them a few years to fix
I didn't have 3 strikes when they suspended my JoeyArnold7 channel
I just wanted YouTube to point to three videos that currently had strikes that were not expired and simply say I'm being suspended for those three videos but YouTube didn't say which videos were in violation
Over the years I tried asking YouTube via email and Twitter but they would usually say my entire channel was in violation without giving just three examples as in three alleged strikes, they refused to tell me what I did wrong if anything
And I just wanted to download my videos via Google Takeout



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


JoeyArnold7 YouTube Appeal

2024-10-05 - Saturday - 03:42 PM - Banned Log

I saw I could appeal for my JoeyArnold7 YouTube channel around 03:42 PM PDT LMS JSA on this Saturday, the 5th day of October of 2024. I posted this article talking about it at 05:38 PM. My JoeyArnold7 Google Gmail account must of been open on the Google Chrome web browser and that is when I saw they were giving me until 2027 to appeal for them to reinstate that channel. So, Ojawall was suspended in 2017. I haven't been able to get that one back. JoeyArnoldVN was suspended in 2018 and I got that back in I think 2023. JoeyArnold7 was suspended in 2022 and is still suspended. I've talked about these things over the years. I even made a new video today talking about it. I submitted a new channel appeal to YouTube for the heck of it. I did get JoeyArnoldVN back in 2023 so you never know. Maybe they will get it back if good staff sees my appeal and do the right thing by restoring my JoeyArnold7 channel on YouTube.

Discord Drama

2024-10-05 - Saturday - 01:01 AM - Discord Log

56/ In a Discord DM, Waffle wrote to me: "Joey, I was not "spreading around" the picture, I showed it to a few people I know closely, I spread it because (to all my knowledge) I was told he was a 24 year old man, who was sending nudes to a 17 year. This is why I sent it, to make fun of a pedophilic prick. I did not know he was 17, and by the time I ever found out, I was already banned. I still don't think he should be sending nudes at all, but as far as I knew, he was a weirdo. Additionally, he wasnt in the server, and most people in the server nowadays don't even know who he was. You can unban me if you want or not, I still have alts in the server so I am indifferent."

Twitter Tweets

06:05 PM


YouTube terminated my channel without saying which videos violated policy and I didn't have 3 strikes and they didn't give me access to Google Takeout.

Not going live again until somebody joins my Discord Server




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Rings of Power 206-208

2024-10-05 - Friday - 01:45 AM - 01:43 PM - Lord of the Rings: Rings of Power 206-208


Sauron continues to work on getting the elf to work on more rings while luring orc to him. Queen fed to sea monster but was spit out like Jonah and the whale. Not literally spat out. Dwarfs with gold. Gandalf trying to find his way. Created dam. Rat. Episode 8 started off interesting with the struggle between the dwarf king and his son which echoes the series with the lure and temptation of the rings. What was silly was the king jumped out towards demon monster under the mountain. Perhaps it is okay if the king was thinking the demon wanted him dead. So that could make sense but the king did not say that. After that, Gandalf is with another like evil wizard. She fights Sauron who appears as her lover and other people including herself. In the end, she jumps off a cliff which he could have stopped her with his powers I would imagine. So that does not make sense. Also, he could jump off the cliff and get that ring. Unless if Sauron wanted her to get away with that ring. If Sauron is a shape shifter, then why not shape shift your finger into a ring, cut it off, there is your ring. Grow a new finger like a goddamn star fish you half god freak. Slept at 4 AM after episode 7. Got up to watch the last episode of season 2, episode 8. Started watching around like 11:30 AM or whatever. Episode was like over an hour long like the others. Done at 01:43 PM. Pretty motivational ending with the elves motivated to fight Sauron.


03:42 PM
End Times Productions - PREPARE FOR THE FINAL PLAN (2024-2025)

1700s - Rothschild planned world domination
1800s - Rothschild bought companies which went on to buy up media related companies to gain control over legacy media meaning mass media like print, radio, television, and potentially as much of the Internet as they can manage to control
1900s - Connection between Bush and Bin Laden

09:56 PM
RSBN - LIVE REPLAY: President Trump Returns for a Historic Rally in Butler, Pennsylvania - 10/5/24

12:10 AM - Sunday
Trump went back to where he got shot, he brought with him Elon Musk who said please urge everyone you know and don't know to register to vote and then make sure they follow through and actually vote or else; and Elon closed with fight fight fight, vote vote vote.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to my Oatmeal Daily which is generally posted & syndicated daily by me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, feel free to mirror, edit, clip, reupload my content. For more information, see some of the links on this page or you can try to Google search or look me up using keywords like Oatmeal Joey Arnold @ joeyarnoldvn and other keywords. Try using different combinations of words in search engines for better results. Bed 4:08 AM. Dream about seeing my face in a mirror or something. It was crazy. Like Coraline the movie from 2009. The end. I got up at 11:10 AM. Breakfast: 11:20 AM. Lunch: 12:00 PM. Dishes on and off. Killed flies. Boxes from porch to mom's bed. Appeal my JoeyArnold7 channel on YouTube. Made a video and article about that. Finished season 2 of Rings of Power. Made a video about that. Organized papers I brought in yesterday from the book shed. Took photos of some of that. Made other videos. Dinner: 08:00 PM while watching Fugitive again like yesterday and I forget what else I watched. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, yogurt, 11:20 AM. Lunch: Cereal, 12:00 PM. Dinner: 08:00 PM. ChinhPham0387: Son Class 0213: 2024-10-05 - Saturday - 10:23 PM. 1. Pages 28-29: A Trip to Mars. Building 8-11. Gist. Directory. Assess. Wimpy Kid, book 2, pages 109-131 before Monday. Orphans. Orcs. Pack of. Receipt. Algebra. Magic card game. Glass eyes. Mom bucks. budget cuts. Follies. Sign up, not sing up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66