2024-02-09

in #elonmusk5 months ago

Sky Net coming via AI? Happy Tet. I voted no because murder is already illegal, I'm against pre-crime judgement. I'm against abortion. I don't want taxes to fund abortion doctors who should be taken to court for murder. Before taking potential mothers to trial and later prison, I say focus on going after doctors. Alex Jones, you do not have to have a phone to do Twitter X Spaces, you just need a phone emulator program or sandbox software that can simulate a mobile environment which can run the mobile version or APK version of Twitter on a computer so you don't have to use your phone. Walking Dead Zombie & The POTUS Trump Snake Tender Woman are metaphors of open borders, these crowds of illegal aliens look like a herd of walkers/I don't mean Texas Walker Ranger kind of walker. Was that Elon Musk debating David Icke on Alex Jones or was it Adrian Dittmann or somebody using a voice changer or some kind of artificial intelligence (AI) program? Convincing!


Friday Night Tights, Super Man Returns, this Chinese or whatever in the intro had me laughing, they changed up the intro, it's brilliant. On Alex Jones, David Icke talked about his book, Dream, which claims that our physical world is like a simulation kind of like how you can put on AR/VR headsets except your body is that headset that you can only take off when you die.


Video: first 20 years of Oatmeal. Was working on my Hawaii Drive. Flipped over garden beds. Saw Dean Cain on FNT. Happy Tet.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43