What's the difference between YOU and Elon Musk?

in #elonmusk6 years ago (edited)

I want to start off with this simple question.

What is the difference between you and Elon Musk?

AdobeStock_90149356-1030x687.jpeg

I want you to really think about that question and I’ll tell you what I think here in a few moments.

Before you read any further though, I want to make one thing clear if you are happy at your job right now and you are not struggling, and you enjoy life then stop reading. If you are as comfortable as you can be or you just don’t care how you live then this one is not for you.

This post is for my hungry guys, the ones that want that happiness. Those who are tired of working at that low paying place, those who feel lost and to everyone who just needs to get smacked with the truth right now because time stops for no one and the sooner you realize that, the better.

So, what’s going to get you to the next level man?

SELF AWARENESS

Gain-Self-Awareness-as-a-Leader.jpg

YOU

Today I want to talk to you about self-awareness because that shit right there, can determine whether you succeed or fail in life. It determines if you stay in a 9-5 work system or if you finally break free from that, and you become your own boss. ( YES, YOUR OWN BOSS, YOU DA BOSS, YES YOU YES ITS POSSIBLE.)
I’m not here to shit on your job man and I’m glad you have a job and that you are providing for your family, but I’m here to wake your ass up.

download.png

I’m not a guru or anything of that nature but man,all of you have the potential to be successful and say fuck that 9-5 job. The more I see each post, the more I see potential in some of you. You could be making so much money right now if you just knew how to MARKET, but look man If you are happy right now where you are, and you never have to worry about helping your family or you are just happy with what you got then this post is not for you. Look out for my next post about AI which will be cool I promise.

The first step and what I would suggest doing to get started is simply sit and write down everything you are good at.
It could be ANYTHING really anything after you do that I also want you to write down things you really care about

Once you have those 2 lists lets start comparing and working out how one page can help the other.

I Hope you liked this small post and I left you with something to think about there will be a part 2 of this and I really hope it gets to whoever really needs it.

Be-Your-Own-Boss-–-The-Benefits-of-Going-Self-employed.jpg

You know what the difference between you and Elon Musk is? Nothing.

The Internet is great place-INNOTECH

Sort:  

What is the difference between you and Elon Musk?

He drives a Tesla and I don't. Otherwise we're basically the same person

Haha I hear you on that one! Jokes aside though, I am a firm believer that anyone can be successful and I think self awareness is the first step.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49