You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon Musk Unveil is Master Plan!! This is what we were waiting for...

in #elonmusk8 years ago

While i fully respect this guy, I do feel at times that he's gone a bit over the top. A lot of his companies are burning cash at a rapid rate and they get cash by continuing

However, I do love the concept of Tesla and I hope it shakes up the dirty oil industry (no pun intended).

Sort:  

In order to succeed you have to fail many times. You can't win at every venture you try at. That is what so great about a talented man like Musk, he is smart, driven and is not afraid to fail. He probably doesn't stay up at night and worry about his failed ventures.

Yes agree but I'm not talking about his failed venture, I'm talking about his active ones (Testla, SolarCity) that are unsustainable from a cashflow point of view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43