Sort:  

not true, Im currently doing rocket research, and besides the point. The whole mission of Elon musk and spaceX is to make it to where regular people can move to mars if they so choose, nasa wont even scratch that.

feel free to check out my other posts https://steemit.com@jameslacey

I will be reporting on many small rocket startups.

I am curious to read, but it seems to me that a trip to ET mars costs a lot of money, I think

you'd be surprised to know that it does not cost a whole lot because of elon musk and the research being done at space X, i to am starting my own space based company, im going to be the first to start a business on mars. the actual cost of sending 100 people is only about 6 million dollars, thats just for the fuel, everything else is likely to be around 300 million. Nasa cost are like billions just to send 5 people who would probably wind up stranded, trust me its more affordable than most people think. fallow me for more updates relating to private space industry.

hi jameslacey the technique behind it is very nice! I myself am also busy with different technology have never had the opportunity for me it was always survive!
just had the wrong parents no longer have contact! that left it outside! i love the technique am not an engineer! It could have been !
if I knew how to build it like a flying object, then J am crazy enough for that
that is the ultimate freedom I love it O yes also watched your video.s nice explanation
but you will find a joker okay it can be a lot of good buyer than your competitor but it still costs 60000 euros.s a trip to march for those light years is not expensive
You still do not have that! meschien in my night box. pluto can penny those pennies! wish I had a tenth of it then I was feathered
if you wish Sucsses if you could meet ET do him / her / it. greetings I hear you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65