Richest man in the world

in #elon4 years ago

One of the leading Silicon Valley companies, Tesla Motors, is now officially a part of the “internet of money.” tesla CEO elon must is the world billionaire on the first position . What’s important is that in a year that is shaping up to be pivotal for Bitcoin and blockchain, more stories like this are emerging.
Elon Musk - Richest man in the world
Between you and I, who cares whether the richest man is Elon, Jeff or Bill, right?
I agree. Money is not that important to me. Whether I make $100 million or $50 million a year, I'm totally okay with that. lol
The most important question is, "Is my private jet ready when I need to fly to some exotic location on the globe?"
But seriously, now we will all have to take Elon's public statements seriously. I mean, do you think there's a better teacher of wealth creation than Elon?
TEBEI 2_001.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56