Sort:  

Just to say that they did.

I know money is relative but I seriously doubt people are this stupid.

We shall see on October 9th. I'm wondering as well.


Have you never heard of the "I Am Rich" app for the IPhone?

I Am Rich is an iOS application which was formerly distributed using the App Store, and developed by Armin Heinrich. When launched, the screen only contains a glowing red gem and an icon that, when pressed, displays the following mantra in large text:
I am rich
I deserve it
I am good,
healthy & successful

Before Apple removed it from the store, 6 people bought the app, for just $999.99, there's a sucker born every minute.

That I never heard of but wouldn't doubt. People like to waste money on the dumbest shit ever. The dumber the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69