red letters, verily, verily, I say unto thee, we speak that we do know, and testify that we have seen, and you receive not our Witness.

If I have told you earthly things, and you believe not, how shall you believe, if I tell you of Heavenly things?1508418445593.jpg( the witness staff of the testimony)
John 3,11...18: and no man has ascended up to heaven, but he that came down from heaven, even the son of man which is in heaven., and as Moses lifted up the serpent in the wilderness, even so must the son of man be lifted up., that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have eternal life., for God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life., for God sent not his son into the world to condemn the world. But that the world through him might be saved., he that believeth on him is not condemned. But he that believeth not is condemned already, because he has not believed in the name of the only begotten son of God.
IMG_20171018_190854.jpg
19-21 and this is the condemnation, that light is coming to the world, and Men love Darkness rather than light, because their deeds were evil., for every one that doeth evil hateth the light, neither cometh to the light, lest his deed should be reproved., but he that doeth truth, to the light, that his deeds may be made manifest, that they are wrought in God.
IMG_20171019_091806.jpg
Somewhere in the Scripture it is written, I became all things to all men that by all means some may be saved. As ElijahCalling , salvation is my only concern, salvation equates to me as the liberation of the Earth, the transformation of the new world order into something that has concern and compassion, love for Humanity, everything I do say or write is with this concern, in this intention. I must decrease, and yes you are(Yeshua) the living Christ will ever increase. I think it would be a good thing if the world actually knew his name (Yeshua) , I really don't like the idea of calling Mark Zuckerberg, Mark Suckerberg and I don't think he would like it either, people don't like having their name changed. How to make a slave, they must first have been captured and then they will be Chained and then they will be given a new name by their new evil master, not their real name that was given by their Parent, it is apparent to me that the name Jesus was not given by the Eternal Father , this is why I placed such great emphasis on revealing the true name of Christ, Yeshua

He died for the sins of the world we ought to know his name , so now you know his name is Yeshua , he taught me that the world won't hate me but they will hate him, if they despise me he taught me that it isn't my fault it's because they hate him, therefore although it isn't my intention to offend this world I know that many will be offended in Yeshua, in fact we are taught that in the end times in the days of tribulations that the world will curse him because of their suffering. !!!
Lots of people think that this is going to be some kind of hunky dory story where everybody gets what they want, Christ taught us that there will be a day of great weeping and gnashing of teeth, people hate on me because I tell the story that I didn't make, because I follow the Christ that they've never met, I sing about heaven and they sing about the Highway to Hell,
Beloved little children I speak to you as an elder brother, come to Christ with all your heart with all your soul with all your love and you will never be rejected. I teach you his name Yeshua because I want you to be sure that you know him, the modern church is taking his name (antiChrist)and sold it for a profit for so long that they may not even recognize who he is,
I tell you that he isn't coming in gentleness, he is coming in Wrath and indignation to reward everyone according to their deeds, if you really truly study the scriptures you will begin to understand that it is a warning from one book to the last book, when I speak and say, that he is coming quickly, it's to your good that I speak, Desiring to feed you as little babies the sincere milk of his holy word spoken by and through the Holy Spirit,
as the scripture says, there is a way that seems right unto man but the end thereof are the ways of death, don't ever be deceived beloved your opportunity is between you and the Holy Spirit, Yeshua is the Holy Spirit and the Eternal Father, yes it is a great mystery, but these three are one, you never have to ask anyone else, you never have to be reassured by your husband, your wife, your preacher, your teacher, he said you asked me in your prayer in secret, and I will reward you openly, he promises ...
There seems to be so little that I can say or do, yet I continue...

As always thanks for reading I appreciate your replies ..
And the special thanks to the Ravens who feed me when I am so hungry and alone in this raging wilderness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56