Logo Design for a Play School

in #elephant7 years ago (edited)

Hi,

I shared here one of my logo designs which I did for a Play School.

elephant_with_hair-01.jpg

When you are working on a logo, there are 3 important things to know before start designing a logo.

Point 1. Name of the Company / Product for which you are creating a logo, should be clear. Tagline also to be noted if it is there.

Point 2. Think a concept for the Logo.

Point 3. Rough sketching of the Logo.

These are the important things which I follow before digitally start designing the logo.

Did a rough sketching of the Logo

playtonium_sketch1.jpg

Played with different color options

elephant_colors-01.jpg

Selected the best one

elephant_with_hair-01.jpg

If you like the post, please vote and follow my blog for more designs and artworks.

Magical Thank You !
Meenu Chan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51