Elaboración de un lindo elefante con cartón de huevo. 🐘 || 🐘 Making a cute elephant with an egg carton. 🐘 by jorgelist

in #elephant-art3 years ago

Hola 👋🏻 para todas las personas de la colmena, el día de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes la realización de un lindo elefante que hice con cartón de huevo.
Espero les guste. 😊

Hello 👋🏻 to all the people of the hive, today I want to share with you the realization of a cute elephant that I made with an egg carton.
I hope you like it. 😊

-214041_Gallery.jpg

Materiales:
Cartón de huevo
Pintura
Tijera
Silicona

Materials:
Egg carton
Painting
Scissor
Silicone

-213527_Gallery.jpg

Lo primero que hice fue cortar el cartón para marcar la forma de una cabeza de elefante y con el otro pedazo de cartón marque lo que sera el cuerpo, luego recorte.

The first thing I did was cut the cardboard to mark the shape of an elephant head and with the other piece of cardboard I marked what the body will be, then cut out.

-213438_Gallery.jpg

Procedí a pintar.

I proceeded to paint.

-213453_Gallery.jpg

Luego arme mi elefante pagando la cabeza del cuerpo, y con pintura le hice sus ojos y algunos detalles en la trompa y patas.

Then I assembled my elephant paying the head of the body, and with paint I made its eyes and some details on the trunk and legs.

-213506_Gallery.jpg

Miren que lindo elefante.

Look what a cute elephant.

-105631_Gallery.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46