Writing Contest: Elementh

in #elementh20186 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-02-17 at 2.06.07 PM.png

I sell on eBay at the moment for a living. If this company would take off I could sell though my own site and not have to pay eBay fees and PayPal fees. This is something that most if not all the sellers on plat forms like eBay, ebid, bonanza and Etsy would love to utilize. Its why I started selling on eBay in the first place. Who would not want to be self employed if they could be.
Here's how the site would work using me as a sample.

I own a small eBay store selling stuff I make at my hacker space.

I want to sell my stuff online but not on eBay.

So I go to Elementh and set up my store.

Show people on the site what I have to sell and the number of pieces I have of each item with the price I want.

Now if someone sees the machined items I have for sell and want to buy them they can.

The money for the purchase goes to a smart contract, where it is held until delivery is confirmed, at which point it will go in to my account.

Thanks for reading, here is a video of the founders explaining in more detail how this all works and why, enjoy.

elementh2018

Here is a link to the contest post: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@originalworks/140-steem-35-bonuses-sponsored-writing-contest-elementh

Sort:  

any thoughts?

I dont think I will submit any more articles for these post

I never win these

I look great on your entry to the contest, excellent! Interesting to have to do in your hacker space. Luck ! @nc-mgtow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50