Cryptoconf Almaty

in #elementh7 years ago

I've just returned from Almaty, where I was a speaker at Cryptoconf. It was interesting conference, because Kazahstan is a little bit isolated market and it was interesting to speak with people, who tried to start ICOs by themselves.

My pitch was about ICO trends in 2018. I see that lots of people still trying to make ICO the same way as in 2017, but it doesn't work anymore! The main trends as I see:

lots of projects at the ICO market
investors pools will dominate
private pre-sales will bring up to 75% of hard cap, and only 25% at public ICO
Airdrops will be used to increase users number
KYC should be provided for all steps of ICO
most pool investments will go through different platforms, designed especially for pools.
So looking at these trends you can choose your own strategy to start ICO in 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71