Elektracoin ICO ran away with OPB (Other People's Bitcoin)

in #elektraico7 years ago

I'm new to the crypto game, but if I have learned anything with failed platforms like Control Finance and BitPetite, there are some dishonest people that can go to hell for all I care. I hope karma, but preferably the authorities, catch up to them and they rot in a pound me in the ___ prison. Just saying, be careful out there. I'm still learning everyday, but think twice if not three times before you decide to give your hard earned crypto coin away.

-Jack Nyk

Sort:  

Yes I got burned too. I have been also burned by regal and hextra but maybe they will come back. Keep your head up is all we can do and move on. These lending ico's have been nothing but trouble for me so I am going to stick with holding bitcoin and litecoin and doing some investments in proven platforms.

Congratulations @jacknyk! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jacknyk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67