Little gallery of women's portraits. Part #3

in #elegance5 years ago

Today I continue my publications of mini-artworks. I am not a portraitist, and never was, considering a portrait as a category of creativity of masters-inhabitants of heaven. But, as often happens with all artists, once I had a "call from the sky". Something inside me has recently been pushing me to paint people's faces and figures, and I can't resist this strange intention.

Here one more three my recent artwork, made on little pieces of paper. Each drawing has dimensions 6x9 cm.


Paper, pencil, dimensions 20x15 cm


Paper, pencil, dimensions 9x6 cm


Paper, pencil, dimensions 9x6 cm

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Congratulations @yurche! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94