Sort:  

Oh yay, hello INFJ! :-)
Thank you very much for your positive feedback!
What's inside I'm still about to find out - piece by piece each and every day... I am planning more paintings on the subject though. Maybe my exploring myself can also help others?

LOL! Everything has to have meaning and purpose so I think that is a great idea, @almarlene.

I've been watching this guy named "Frank James" on youtube doing a study of this personality as well. He's both very creative and humorous while discussing the deeper aspects of this personality. Very genuine and honest.

Whatever you share, I will appreciate. But I love how you opened that door.

Whoa, thanks for telling me about Frank James! I see a youtube watchathon coming up soon... Why have I never thought of looking for videos on INFJ?
There are some great illustrations and thoughts with the hashtag #infj on instagram. On some days it really helps me to feel understood just seeing these little pieces of wisdom.
And I'm still reading INFJ Personality by Dan Johnston - I think since about a year now...

I am just mind-blown by the information - explains so much. Yes, I really like his videos because of their authenticity and honesty. I watched a few others but didn't really get as much out of them because they glossed over the topics. He goes pretty deep inside and pulls out very thoughtful perspectives.

I am just now studying this so you are probably way ahead of me in scope. I will look for Dan Johnston's book - thanks!

Thank you @almarlene!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61