FanArt Monkey D. Luffy

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)


Greetings Steemians, I had more than 20 days without using my colors, this month I focused on just drawings with ink for #Inktober and this has made my colors have been forgotten for a while. 😪

My new drawing is about the character of Anime Luffy colored with my Prismacolors, my blog had many days without any color and that is why I decided to draw one of my favorite characters and color it.

This is my first time publishing with the #Elegance platform, I have seen many artist Steemians publishing on this platform exclusively created for the #Steemit Artist, so I decided to try it and make my first publication today. 👋😜

Thanks for watching my post and for the support, good evening.

Gif of Drawing Process

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Luffy!!!
He looks great in colour!
I love the patterns you added in the background as well!

Thank you!!!
hehehehe knew that you would like it. 😋

That's beautiful. I like the focus of art. Awesome colors and your style.

Thank you very much, dear friend, I'm glad you like my style. 😘

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

Thank you very much @elegance, I'm glad that there is this tool created for Steemit artists. 😍

Hi yanes94!

I am (currently @quekery) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Thank you very much @akibasteem and @quekery, grateful to you for taking into account my work.

You’re welcome

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! Very beautiful! AMAZING colors!

Thank you very much ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83