"Green Earth" but it is not about EcologysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #elegance6 years ago

Those were the times 1993 when I hold scissors and glue in my hands to make collages 150cm 80cm in size.
Creating new worlds and putting things together that where not supposed to be together in these places. Cutting out and glueing all the elements in a way that should form a new integrated whole. That meant to make diappear all the connections in between...

At that time I was preoccupied with copyright issues as I took the pieces from wherever I got my eyes and hands on...until a lawyer explained to me that there was no such issue as long as I created something new out of it.
I named this piece "Green Earth" and I guess it was because green is the dominant color.

steem  copie.jpg


"Green Earth"
original collage work by Werner Hornung

detail steem.jpg

Detail that you can enlarge to bigger size

green earth copie.jpg


click 🔎

Detail that you can enlarge to bigger size
detail2 steem.jpg

click 🔎


  HO steem (301px, 25fps).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38