Space robot!

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi guys! My new sketch. I want to show it to you and get your opinion! I will be pleased!

This is a robot girl, I added a gold paint for the background, I liked it so much that I decided to add it to my other works! :)

You can see my step-by-step process, and see how I painted it :)

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Refer your friends and earn rewards. Your referral link: https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=ammar1

Wow I love your space robot! I included it in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Really cool! The gold really sets her figure apart.

yes)thanks)

Congratulations @vitalina! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

very nicely done, @vitalina ! i love the gold background very much ! the step by step is also explained very well <3 gorgeous post !!!

many thanks

Very good drawing vitalia, that work with aim is complicated and the background in gold highlights the robot girl. I like it.

Hi @vitalina. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.
Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.
Join this awesome community!.
To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post
Join the offline community on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52