Sketch pencil. Kylie Jenner.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi guys! I want to show you my sketch-portrait of a famous star Kylie Jenner. I want to learn to draw portraits, but first I want to continue to draw such sketches that would more clearly convey facial features, of course maybe the drawing and not look like the original, but I will continue to draw similar drawings to get closer to the similarity!

I will be glad for your support!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Very nice sketch portrait of Kylie Jenner, @vitalina :)

Good work my friend.

many thanks )

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
fdqtaa090y.jpg

thanks you)

excellent work my friend, a very well executed technique, I am also in the picture of the art adventure magazine I would like you to visit me and give me your opinion, greetings and success.te congratulate, greetings friend cartoonist.

ok) thanks you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51