"I will tell the world"- A client satisfactory words

in #elegance6 years ago

image
This was a commissioned piece I made for a lady to celebrate her husband's birthday in a grand style.

In her words she said "my husband is hardly surprised. So assist me in surprising him this time"

I assured her that he will be surprised and after completion and delivery, this was a message she sent me.

image
image

I was so happy that I got him surprised and right now I am chilling with a bottle of Coca-Cola in satisfaction. Haha.

So grab a bottle of Coca-Cola and join me. And while you are still at it, feed your eyes with these random progress shots

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

image

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
vdroihey9s.jpg

Ohh thanks so much @art-venture. I am glad

Posted using Partiko Android

Fantastic work, as always. 😊

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You really have such an amazing talent, and you do such good with it!

Thanks @lynncoyle1 so glad to see your comment here. I have missed you

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww thanks buddy! I've missed you too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51