You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: redskin dwarf/caricature/art

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello there! I find this work very beautiful. Thanks for sharing!

If you add a little more description to this post, I'll feature your work in a Contest. However, with so little text, I cannot do it. Let me know if you decide to complement this post a bit.

Sort:  

Be sure your dear friend....thank you

Thanks for adding that. By the way, you seem to have forgotten the word "art" in the sentence "The of caricature..."

I've now featured your work on My entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 18"

I'm sure you'll get more than these $0.03 and you deserve it.

Keep posting your cute artworks, please! I like them.

Thanks for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42