My Illustration of Today 〜 今日のイラスト

in #elegance6 years ago

Today, after a line drawing which I drew when I took a walk was completed to a castle.

After having gone home, it was completed as an illustration with color coating as it.


今日、城へ散歩している時に描いた線画が完成しました。

それを家へ帰って色塗りをして、イラストとして完成させました。


Tittle : The girl who looks back in the sea 〜 海の中で振り返る少女

7B8BB060-E3E8-471D-BECF-8517D67F508F.png


The point that I was conscious and drew 〜 意識して描いた点


Left arm : I drew it many times again. It is difficult to give the outline of left arm.

Chest : I drew here many times again. Because a position was near to the left arm, it was necessary draw it in a good balance.

Light : I drew the solar light in a layer of the screen. I drew the wind in the layer of the soft light.

Body : I painted for a sense to add shadow to in an airbrush.


左腕 : 何度も描き直しました。腕の輪郭線を出すのが難しかったです。

: ここも何度も描き直しました。左腕と位置が近いので、腕との位置と胸の大きさのバランスをよく考えて描きました。

: 太陽の光はスクリーンモードのレイヤーで、風はソフトライトモードのレイヤーで塗りました。

: エアブラシで塗りました。レイヤーは比較(暗)を使用しました。

87FE91AE-64B1-469C-8FCB-5FAD14D50903.jpeg

P.S. 〜 追記


I draw an illustration from February, 2016.

Including this illustration which I drew, the work which I drew so far reached 53 pieces today.


私は2016年2月からイラストを描いています。

このイラストを含めて、私がこれまで描いた作品の数は53枚に達しました。

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Sorry, but her left arm still looks like it is deformed from an accident. Her right side looks better.

Thank you.

I do my best and improve from now on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

うわっ!胸元がちょっと、ドキっとしましたよ~(笑)
おぉ~なんと!イラストが53枚になったんですね!
地道な積み上げの結果ですよね素晴らしいと思います!

いつも評価をして下さり、ありがとうございます😊

今になって「左腕の前腕が少し長かったかな」と思っています (笑)

左腕だけはとても難しかったですね。手ぶれ補正をかけようと、かけなくても輪郭線をうまく出しにくかったのですよ。

上手く胸に注意を引くことができてよかったですw

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85