Chapter Thirteen. Hoppy birthday

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi Steemians!

July still continues and with it my birthday month! What I wanted to show you today is another birthday pun.
Isn't Greg the bunny cute?

I drew Greg and made him available on art prints and greeting cards in my shop. Greg likes to hop around in the field destroying grass with his cute little mouth and making friends with various butterflies.

Scroll down for progress pictures. I drew the whole thing with my wacom intuos and clip studio.


What do you think of Greg? As always, I appreciate your upvotes and comments <3 See you next time!

XX,

Find me on Instagram, Facebook and Redbubble

Copyright @tinymischiefs. All rights reserved.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

It is so cute!
It's seem that you are creative person so I invite you to Quotizm art challenge. I believe that will be interesting for you! :)
https://steemit.com/quotizm/@peliken/quotizm-art-challenge-round-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84