You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandala drawing 🎨

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Adele, you have a lot of patience for this kind of work. Admirable!
I once similarly worked on a piece off and on, for years, adding to it from time to time. it started as a never ending macrame spiral that eventually meandered with tentacles all over my basement in Canada. It is still there, I think. Alongside another wall on which I clued salvaged river rocks, also never finished.
upvoted and resteemed

Sort:  

thank you Otto ! it depends on me if i have the patience or not , for instance today i have 0 patience for painting !!!! years ago i needed to draw it , not as a painter, but i wanted to prove something to myself .. and i did it .
never ending works , ! i have some of them also , an oil painting of a tiger ,,still in progress for years lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52