My new work...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #elegance6 years ago

IMG_0298.JPG

Hey , fellas.

I decided to paint a new face today.

A dog face !

I " ve painting a lot of women " s faces. I like this new work a lot.

I hope you like it, too.

IMG_0264.JPG

IMG_0265.JPG

IMG_0266.JPG

IMG_0267.JPG

IMG_0268.JPG

IMG_0297.JPG

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Glad to meet you And Upvoted you :) !
:
“The real reason the number of things that are shared via social media every single minute is so astronomical is because, whenever they each do, most users do not share or say something because they believe they have something worth remembering; they do mainly or only because they fear being forgotten.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

Thank you

Thank you c-squared.... :)

beautiful and intricate work, @teacherf <3 good solid inking and good step by step also <3

Thank you veryspider

Awesome creation

Thank you...

Love this artwork!!

Thank you...

Amazing drawing! I see the dog, but I see butterflies, but I see clothing, but I see... truly amazing!

Thank you ejgarcia

wow its great !

Thank you li-art :*

🎉 Congratulations @teacherf! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Very good

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44