"Mechanical pears"

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello my friends! Today I want to show you my new work in the steampunk style - "Mechanical pears".
DSCN1948[1].JPG

A young pear grows near my house. Yesterday, because of the strong wind, several juicy fruits fell down.
One of them split into two rather bizarre halves.
When I saw these two unusual pear halves , it come to my mind the surreal idea of fruit with a mechanism inside.
I took the colored pencils and started drawing.
The photo drawing process:
г1.jpg
г2.jpg
I hope you like my idea!
lfd.jpg

Thank you for watching!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

Thank you so much! :)

That's a pretty interesting source of inspiration, I need to spend more time in the garden, it looks great!

Thank you so much! 😊

Wow! It's amazing how you came up with the idea! the combination of steampunk with nature is fabulous! :)

Thank you! :)

That original and good design, you had a good idea with those pears, and is very well done, I like very much.

wow amazing art keep it up :)

u welcome :)

Awesome, what king of paper are you using? It seems rough

Thank you! I used the paper from the Maries firm.

Brava, bel lavoro :)

Thank you! 😊

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

oh pears! and gears ! very nice

Thank you so much!

very nice painting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67