"Hello autumn!"

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello!
Tomorrow is the first day of autumn.
Very soon the trees will be painted in all sorts of hues of yellow and orange flowers, and under the feet there will be heard a crunch of fallen leaves and I wanted to do a little still life at this style.
DSCN1859[1].JPG

The idea come to my mind, when I thought of studying. The image of knowledges was embodied in the form of an owl made from gypsum, with the black graduation cap from my collection of miniature headdresses.
Nearby, I placed a wristwatch, a pencil and a green book.
DSCN1858[1].JPG

I wanted to add to this composition to a small decorative pumpkin with small leaves of a purple-crimson color.

Photos of the drawing process:
с1.jpg
с2.jpg

Thank you for watching!
mdkB.jpg

Have a nice day!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

hello ! thats a beautiful and cute painting @sweettais ! <3

Very beautiful drawing, @sweettais! Perfect and cute!

Thank you! :)

Autumn is my favourite season ;-) We are entering the most beautiful time of the year ^_^

I agree with you. Autumn- is a magical season 😊

Good sweet. always great colors and paintings !!!!

Thank you so much! 😊

Tais very good that composition, what I like is the little owl with the hat, is great, I like a lot, you have a lot of imagination, you are a well of surprises.
I love the color you've chosen to paint your lips.

Thank you so much! 😊

On the other side of the world, tomorrow(today now) is our first day of spring ! :D

Very nice picture, @sweettais, the owl is so adorable <3

Thank you;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

It is autumn? that's incredible, very representative your drawing @sweettais

Thank you so much! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65