💙 HOW to draw a realistic eye on DIGITAL. Step by Step.💙

in #elegance6 years ago


Hello to all the steemians !! Today I bring you a tutorial on how to draw realistic eyes in digital with Adobe Draw. I'm going to do more tutorials of this style, showing the techniques that I always use in my drawings. You can leave me in the comments some suggestions that you would like to see in future posts :3 <3 💙

Here's the final result.❤

To perform this drawing Use the App Adobe Draw on my mobile.

💙Step by step.💙

💙 Step 1: First I made the outline of the drawing with a pen pencil.

💙Step 2: I start painting The skin giving shades with brown and gray tones, and lights with cream and white tones. Only using the base colors. This to create the Nude color part of the eye.

💙Step 3: Now it's time to paint the eye shadows. Now I proceed to mix and blur the colors, also to give shadows in the necessary areas and of course give the outline and light to create dimension. It is very important since this will create the realism of the eye.

💙Step 4: Now I focus on the iris and its surroundings. First we start with the base colors, the lightest, depending on what color the iris will be. In my case, as it is a deep gray, I will use a medium gray. Then we darken the edges and give light in the center. I also created the Eyerline in white to give more detail. We blur everything to achieve a better finish.

💙Step 5: And finally I do what most excites me and I love that it is the lighting in the key and necessary areas, like the iris, the lacrimal, the eyelids, the basin and also I make small sparkles to give shine. I make a violet background to highlight the whole drawing.

DRAWING PROCESS IN GIF!

Gif made in DU GIF Maker on my mobile.

I FINISHED DRAWING!

COPYRIGHT BY @soysam

 

  • Duration: 2 Hours.
  • Made in: Adobe Illustrator Draw.
  • Difficulty: Easy
  • Size: 3600 pixels x 3600 pixels. Trimmed in 4: 3 ratio to 2174 pixels x 1630 pixels, and in relation 9:16.

Click on the image to go directly to my Instagram and see exclusive material.!!

💙I hope you liked it a lot this drawing, see you later🌞🌠👟👦❤💙

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

It is a good drawing of an eye :) The lashes are very heavy and the colours are very strong :) Well done~

I'm glad you liked it. A hug for you @veryspider

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89