Character Anime

in #elegance6 years ago

I'm a game lover, I usually livestream my games on Dlive, I also quite like drawing my characters. I love play League of Legends and PUBG but relax time, i usually draw anime

To day i has draw Character Anime

Thanks to @elegance for creating a special platform dedicated to validating and supporting all Artists.

Step 1:

image.png

Step 2:

image.png

Step 3:

image.png

Thanks you

Sort:  

This is so cute/beautiful! I love it. Great stuff. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @trincowski. Congratulations and best wishes.

Excellent work! I love your drawing, it has a great style and it's awkwardly cute! Well done! 😄

PS: I've just featured this drawing of yours on my latest entry to the "Pay It Forward Contest:"
https://steemit.com/steemit/@trincowski/my-entry-to-the-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-12

Keep up the good work. I think this is the best post from you, so far.

Found this post thanks to @trincowski's entry. Nice work!

This is a great illustration, I like your style. good stuff.
Upv0ted and f0ll0wed 🙂

@trincowski featured you in the pay it forward contest
nice work

Nice drawing....quite unusual. Found you through @trincowski who featured you in a pay it forward contest.

you draw it very well.. what's her role in the anime? a writer.. or a designer? she looks nice. I like it.. and I found your post through @trincowski in the pay it forward contest this week.

As you know @trincowski featured you in this week's #payitforward contest (@pifc).

She is absolutely adorable. You do one thing I love in postings is that you break down your process. I like seeing how it all comes together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58