Sort:  

Its so beautiful 👌👌👍

@zpzn, Thanks a lot! :)

Your welcome :)

Wonderful painting ,beautiful.

Thank you!!!!! :)

wow lovely art keep doing dear.

@raksha, Thanks!!!!! :)

Good, Friends

Thanks!!! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

@c-squared, Thank you so much!

Amazing painting, that place seem so calm and wonderful, I wish I could go there and visit it.

Thanks for watching! I’m glad you liked my artwork! :)

This is so beautiful @shibasaki! Years ago I was in Japan, and fell in love with all of the temples; what a wonderful depiction you've done here! Thank you for sharing :)

@lynncoyle1, Thanks as always! Let me know if you visit to Japan again. I'll tell you a nice restaurant. :)

Wow! incredible work @shibasaki .. I love how the colors are mixing, they look so lovely <3

@adelair, Thanks!!! That's very kind of you to say! :)

Wonderful watercolour, @shibasaki - san ! I love how you know exactly how to layer things to accentuate shadow and light <3 Such mastery of the medium <3

@veryspider -chan! Thanks as always! I love your art too! ;)

Watercolor master here =)

@haedre, Thank you so much! It's such an honor to be told that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45