Sort:  

Hi shibasaki,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Wow! @curie Thanks so much!

You never disappoint me @shibasaki :) I grew up on a farm, so this one holds some nostalgia for me too! As usual, I'm passing this off to c-squared, but I'd also like to extend an invitation to a Discord group I belong to called @asapers. We highlight quality 'unnoticed' posts like yours in our regular publication called READ me ASAP and I'd love to submit yours, but you need to be a member for me to do that :)

Here's an invite link if you're interested.

Wow @lynncoyle1, Thanks a lot!!! That's very kind of you to say! Also Thank you for inviting me to @asapers :)

It was all my pleasure @shibasaki; I'm glad you joined 😅

very pretty <3 the sky is wide and soft, filled with beautiful brush strokes and the farm house and the sheep and the earth is beautiful, as well <3 i love this, shibasaki-san <3

Wow, @veryspider Thanks as always! I am happy because you say so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15