Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

@c-squared, Thanks so much! :)

This image is so elegant. I feel I want to be there, otherwise I would miss out on feeling busy and active! Thank you!

Thanks for watching!!!! :)

Great watercolor painting! I like it :D

Thanks! I’m glad you liked my artwork! :)

Great watercolor, love it!

Wow, Thanks!!!!!! :)

this is so professional, i love your mixing of colors, its a treat to look at your work.. I would really love to have something like this in my drawing. so much energy here.

I'm glad to hear that. Thanks so much! :)

So very pretty @shibasaki! I love how you manage to get the street looking so wet and reflecting such beauty! I'm passing your post on to c-squared as well; hope they pay you a visit!

Hi @lynncoyle1, Thanks as always!!!!!!!! :)

OMG, You are also here on steemit!! I'm a huge fan of your watercolor tutorials on youtube! Such an honor to read your tutorials here as well! I love how simple and straight to the point you teach how to paint in watercolors.

Hi, I'm so happy to see you here! Wow, thanks for watching my YouTube channel. I’m glad you liked my artwork!

beautiful ! the lighting and composition are so lovely ! the ladies' reflections on wet, lit pavements are my favourite part !! :D

Hi @veryspider, Thanks as always!!!!!! :)

Very beautiful and artistic! I like it a lot :).

-upvoted-

Wow, thanks so much! :)

As I looked at the painting the first time I thought that it just stopped raining and you see the first glimpse of light going through the clouds

Nevertheless I really like the painting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12