Sort:  

That's the amazing thing with true artists, they make their craft look easy :)

Thanks for watching. This may require practice, but everyone will definitely be able to draw a watercolor! :)

@lovenfreedom - I think this one needs attention from the @curie community.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

So lovely ! The method of layering her skin tone per wash is beautifully done <3 I enjoy this post <3 <3

Wow, @veryspider Thanks soooo much! :)

Hy master 😊

Can you upload your video through dtube & use dtube tag ...

Hi @saimegh!
I'm so glad to see you after a long time! :)

Thanks for your kind consideration.
Maybe...Dlive can not add subtitles to the video, right? I will search for a way to add subtitles to the video for Dlive. Do you have any good ideas about this?

One guy is uploading just a video & earning good rewards from dtube ... Try by uploading only video

Congratulations @shibasaki, your post has been selected by the @asapers for a resteem and a feature in our brand new curation post. Issue 85

What does this mean for you? Well first an upvote from some members of the team, we are no @curie or @ocd but who is going to be unhappy with some extra upvotes. Also each post featured in the article will receive a 10% share of the SBD generated from the curation post.

Keep up the great work and please consider supporting the @asapers with an upvote and/or a resteem on the post you feature in. Please wait seven to ten days for payout.

Your friendly @asapers

Giving back A.S.A.P

Read Me ASAP.png

P.S> I am not much of a painter but I like to do it anyway, this is awesome, actually all your works are amazing! @insideoutlet.

That is amazing!!!

Wow, Thanks!!! :)

Another great one @shibasaki! I especially love your instruction on how to do the hat, by imagining the skull underneath, and to be "conscious of the red color of the blood flowing under the skin" when painting the skin. I would have never thought of that!

I'm sending this to c-squared as usual, and I was going to submit it to curie, but congratulations, I see you got their vote just a few days ago!! :)

@lynncoyle, Thanks as always!!!

That's right. Imagine the inside rather than capture the appearance.

Again, Thank you for your kind support! :)

Very nice. I love tutorial or artists that do a break down on their process. Not sure If I could ever do faces, but you never know. Keep up the great work.

Thanks! I’m glad you liked my artwork! :)

You're most welcome :)

Awesome as you did it. It shows that you have a lot of experience in what you do. I love your work! :)

Wow, Thanks so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77