Sort:  

Thanks @shibasaki for creating this lovely piece of atrs.
They look very colourful

Curated by @jacobite

@artzone, @jacobite Thank you so much! :)

I enjoy the way you paint and I like the colors that you selected..I would love to join such class!

@delishtreats, Thanks!!! I'm glad to hear that! ;)

Mr. Shibasaki, this is such a beautiful painting! I loved the tones of the skin between pink and light blue.

I just watched your latest video, I'm sorry to hear you had to go through surgery. I hope you're feeling better.

For 100 videos (and posts) more!

@siucatti, Thank you for your concern. I'm back!!! :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

@artzone, Thank you so much! :)

This is beautiful. Thank you for sharing :)

@illusions16, You're welcome! Thanks for watching :)

you have a good style a like the color choice its a hard one to master as bright colors like this.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

@c-squared, Thank you so much! :)

I love your style and choice of color. These are all so very emotional. Very beautiful!

@youhavewings, Thanks!!! I'm glad you liked my artwork! :)

Again! Simply beautiful! I'm happy to see the human form in watercolor ... so wonderful :)

Again, @lynncoyle1 Thank you for the support as always!!!

This one is killer good, love all the layers of color on her skin, great great work of watercolor master @shibasaki.

Wow, @jungwatercolor! I love your watercolor! I'm glad to hear that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47