How to find your style in watercolor

in #elegance6 years ago

For a long time I have been looking for my own style in watercolor, but I can’t find it. Today I want to present another work, I think you will like it. Write in the comments what my mistakes are.

1elegance-blue.jpg

2elegance-blue.jpg

3elegance-blue.jpg

4elegance-blue.jpg

5elegance-blue.jpg

A3 paper
Watercolor
19.10.2018

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Стал почаще в ленте появляться)))) Отрадно!

Отлично. Хорошо видно, что ваше мастерства в акварели всё выше. Прекрасный рисунок.

I like your style, but I think it does take a while for people to be comfortable with their arting medium... You have very nice, loose, expressive strokes :)

Great works! Love the technique!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67