Drawing for Sketchbook Saturday contest-My sketch Reebok Pump -Ran

in #elegance6 years ago

Ciao a tutti

Drawing for Sketchbook Saturday contest-My sketch Reebok Pump

My entry

1500 x 1500

1500x1500.jpg

The original image

yes2.jpg

Questo è il disegno che ho scelto per il contest è uno dei miei preferiti, sia perchè mi riporta indietro di parecchi anni sia perchè mi piace come l'ho disegnato...Anche se ci sono parecchie imperfezioni.

This is the design I chose for the contest is one of my favorites, both because it brings me back several years and because I like how I designed it ... Although there are many imperfections.

Used materials:

Trattopen blu -Promarker -Matite

All works and photos they were created by me

Spero vi piaccia e vi possa essere da ispirazione

FOLLOW ME INSTAGRAM

Ran.koree
https://www.instagram.com/ran.koree/

Ran

ran.jpg
yes1.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Again, thanks @ran.koree for participating in the last week's Sketchbook Saturday! Feel free to join the Discord server to keep up to date with future competitions and to say Hi: https://discord.gg/pUYsat

Cheers and Steem on!

Sincerely from,

@archisteem and team

I thank you for the invitation .... the link of discord has expired ... :)

You are welcome. Here is the updated link.

Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49