Alice in the land of nightmaressteemCreated with Sketch.

in #elegance6 years ago

A version of terror

The drawing that we will see next is an original work of: Source

This is a drawing that I reproduced for the most important reason in my world: I love it! This type of representations with dark, strange, and fantasy thematic and I fell in love at first sight of him and obviously I did not waste time in reproduction and satiate my fascination with this artistic genre.

As I did

First of all I started with the sketch, the baselines.
Continuously I continued applying since it was color, they are not the same tones that I do not have the same colors or the apical ones but I made the attempt to stick to the original so as not to lose the essence of the drawing.
The application as you can see has a variation and degradation in different color tones to achieve those effects.

Here the process

And if you see the drawing is a "macabre" representation of Alice in Wonderland and the rest of the characters, it is a more caricature or animated style and not so realistic, but like many effects of dimensions.



Sort:  

Very nice picture of Alice, though she's now much darker ! you captured the characters from her story very well in this version :) The step by step is also very nice !


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

🎉 Congratulations @raineth0224! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44