Watercolour portrait making of a beautiful lady.

in #elegance6 years ago

Good evening dear @elegance community and friends. Friends today I am making a watercolour portrait of a beautiful lady and in this making process I spends almost four and half hours and tried my best to give it a very beautiful look.

IMG_8276.JPG

IMG_8280.JPG

IMG_8277.JPG

IMG_8278.JPG

IMG_8284.JPG

IMG_8287.JPG

IMG_8283.JPG

IMG_8286.JPG

Dear friends enjoy my artwork and give your valuable suggestions so I can improve my artwork and colouring process. This portrait is a beautiful gift to my friends sister and she appreciates my work and promise me to gift something special.

Thank you.

Regards,
@raghao

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Beautiful art of a beautiful lady.
I love the use of the skin colours.
And the little texture you added behind the portrait gave it an awesome finish.

Nice art.

curated by jacobite

smoking trees or eating bee's?

Very nice portrait, @raghao ! The step by step is presented nicely and the portrait is nicely detailed and coloured <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations @raghao! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49