Surprise gift from a little artist to the parents.

in #elegance6 years ago

Dear @elegance community and friends myself @raghao a little artist among the pioneers of art and talent. Today I am sharing my another artwork based on watercolor and it's a portrait of a little child who lives in my neighbourhood and very cute and naughty baby.

image

Friends enjoy the video making of this baby.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Friends this boys parents given me an order of a sketch for his cute baby but I conveyed them for a beautiful watercolour portrait as it will reflect him the actual beauty of their baby. So friends it's a beautiful collection for the parents. After the completion of this portrait I returned back him the money they given me and tell them that it's a little gift from my side to your cute baby.

   Thank you.

Regards.
@raghao

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
s7tt0j012f.jpg

to draw a child or a baby and capture it like you did - that is a rare gift!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63