Pencil Sketch of Bollywood Actor Ranveer Singh.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Good evening dear @elegance community this is Raghao again and I am here with my latest pencil sketch artwork and this time it's another Bollywood Star Mr Ranveer Singh the Badmash or you can say the Rowdy of this Industry in my personal opinion and I am very correct that millions are agree with me because he is the most famous Style and fashion tycoon of the Bollywood Industry.

image

image

Original photo of Ranveerr Singh I downloaded from Google images.

image

Here I am sharing with you all the making process of this Rowdy.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Friends this is my hope that you will like my pencil sketch work and suggest me to do more exciting and better, so please share your opinion which will encourage me.

Thank you.

Regards,
@raghao

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Congratulations you won 100% upvote for @artzone.curators and You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

Nice portrait, @raghao :) Well drawn and good likeness !!! Well done !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56