My pencil sketch artwork dedicated to my best friend.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hi good evening @elegance and dear magical man of the planet the Artists this is Raghao again with my latest pencil sketch and I am making it very lovely so you can enjoy it and appreciate my artwork.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Friends this artwork is dedicated to my friend and colleague who lives in my Colony and he is my best friend who always ready to help me and encourage my artwork so I what to gift this to a good guy.

Thank you.

Regards,
@raghao

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

good portrait :) he seems like a nice guy ! you captured his smile well !


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

This is so awesome :)

Great skills and cool portrait :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87