Making of my dream girl with Charcoal.

in #elegance6 years ago

Good evening dear friends, let me show you something very different and beautiful artwork done by me today. Friends today I am making a very beautiful girl or you can assume it as my dream girl as in reality this girl doesn't exist anywhere in this mortal world.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Friends this is my complete imagination artwork and most notably I made this by charcoal so it's another surprise for you that how beautiful a women can be if we made it by heart however it's colour is black but it will win you heart for sure.

So enjoy my artwork dear friends.

Thank you.

Regards.
@raghao

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Aaah your portrait looks a little bold in charcoal :> Very nice !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49