Charcoal pencil work, A Grand Bear Sketch.

in #elegance6 years ago

Dear @Elegance community good evening, it's my little surprise to all of you my wonderful friends and I wish special thanks to @curie for their unbelievable love and support towards my art and I wish a great success to them. I want to thank each and everyone who loves and appreciates my artwork.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Friends this bear is made after a lots of efforts as it's takes so much time on finishing up the complete process. I hope you will enjoy it and bless me with your valuable support and love.

While making this grand bear I use these artistic materials.

*Charcoal compressed stick and charcoal pencil.
*White pen and white pencil
*Blending stump
*A3 size ivory sheet

Thank you.

Regards,
@raghao

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

AMAZing work! Love the detail. Resteemed.

It is definitely a big bear's portrait ! Nicely done :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

WOW! This is a very well done bear! I'm sure that if it could buy the portrait, it definitely would :) Your artwork is always so nice and detailed. Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94