My daily art. The summer's moments 3. Step-by-step.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends, followers and guests of my blog!
Today I continue the topic started a few days ago.
These are drawings of different fish with pencils.
I use the pencils Polychromos from Faber Castell
These pencils are professional, have a good concentrated pigment. Well cover, mix with each other.
They are soft enough to draw, but the lead does not break and is sharpened well.

At the moment, these are my favorite pencils.

Here's a tropical fish I drew today:
Scan_0007.jpg

For those who like to watch the process here is a step-by-step review
Scan_0001.jpg

Scan_0002.jpg

Scan_0003.jpg

Scan_0004.jpg

Scan_0005.jpg

Scan_0007.jpg

Scan_0008.jpg

I hope you like it!





View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

I like this colorful fish. It looks so charming for many dots on its body. And it's expression is also interesting.

Gorgeous @prostosun! I have always enjoyed the Faber Castell range too - although I seldom draw anymore these days.

And I have a time for art now, summer holidays!))

AWESOME!!!! Enjoy!!!

Отличный рисунок получился.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by prostosun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Какая милаха-рыбка : ) Классно, Простосан!!!

спасибо, коллега!))

Nice drawing.
I love looking at tropical fishes... they are usually very colourful!

It's nice. And Faber Castle is my favourite too... more like for the kids... I can't really draw. But the kids do a decent enough job and it's faber castle :).

This post is sponsored by @SteemitBloggers in collaboration with @appreciator. Just keep up the good work.



Very impressive. :) must have taken you hours to do so. :)

Good choice on not doing it on a white paper. White outline made the fish looks more stand out. Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83